Often problems can be resolved without the need to return your order, our experienced team can often help to resolve the problem via email, saving you the inconvenience of having to return the item.
We hope you enjoy your purchase, however, if you do change your mind and wish to return the product for any reason, please Contact Us.
All items sold come with a 30-day grace period.
If the fault develops after 30-days but within the 12 month warranty period please Contact Us and we will either repair, exchange or refund the item
Please note that if you have changed your mind, we can only refund the total cost of the item itself, you would be responsible for the return postage.
Please contact us prior to sending back to we can set up a return, and forward you your unique RMA return number and the return address.
If a product is returned and the fault is found to be due to misuse, no product or postage costs will be refunded.
Returned items may take 48 hours to be delivered back to us for assessment.
Please note that it can take 3-5 days for any refund given to be shown in your account.
Your statutory rights remain unaffected.
For added re-assurance all items sold include a 12-month warranty. If your item develops a fault after the 30-day grace period, please Contact Us to organise a replacement item (stock permitting). If your item is older than one month we will offer our repair service.
The 12 months warranty starts from the date of purchase
We ask all customers to factory-reset electronic devices before returning them to us. If we find this has not happened, we will immediately remove all data using the device’s in-built software. We will never access, or attempt to access, this data.
Where we are required to repair electronic devices, we ask all customers to remove the device’s password before returning it to us. If we find this has not happened, we will contact the customer to request the password. We recommend customers use an encrypted email system to send this information to us and the email will be immediately deleted once the device has been accessed. If the device cannot be repaired, we will remove the data before securely destroying it.